Contact Us

KWPOA’s office is located at 1010 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. Suite 200, Kentfield. Our office is staffed on a part-time basis, typically Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm.  Please keep in mind that staff members occasionally need to leave the office to perform site visits or tend to other association business; it’s always a good idea to call ahead if you’re planning to stop by.

Mailing address: PO Box 404, Kentfield, CA  94914

Telephone:  (415)721-7429
FAX:            (415)532-1487
Email:          info@kwpoa.com

2017 Officers, Directors, and Staff:

Bitsa Freeman, President
bfreeman@kwpoa.com

Kathy Goldsmith, Vice President
kgoldsmith@kwpoa.com

Steve Gray, Treasurer
sgray@kwpoa.com

Mimi Willard, Secretary
mwillard@kwpoa.com

Anne Barr
abarr@kwpoa.com

Ann Becker
abecker@kwpoa.com

Association Manager
Jeanne Williams
jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Architectural Committee Coordinator
Michael Barber

mbarber@kwpoa.com

Comments are closed.