Board of Directors

The functions of the KWPOA Board of Directors include:

  • To enforce the Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions of Kent Woodlands, as well as rules and regulations adopted by the Board of Directors
  • To maintain and manage the common areas of Kent Woodlands
  • To enhance and promote the use and enjoyment of Kent Woodlands.

KWPOA’s Board of Directors is comprised of seven volunteer members of the Association.  They meet on the fourth Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the KWPOA office at 1010 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Suite 200, Kentfield.

2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Bitsa Freeman, President
bfreeman@kwpoa.com

Kathy Goldsmith, Vice President
kgoldsmith@kwpoa.com

Steve Gray, Treasurer
sgray@kwpoa.com

Mimi Willard, Secretary
mwillard@kwpoa.com

Anne Barr, Board Representative to Architectural Committee
abarr@kwpoa.com

Ann Becker
abecker@kwpoa.com

 

Comments are closed.